Me, Myself, and the Voices in My Head

A place to ramble and maybe make some sense about a thing or two.

Not able to post myself, but auto-post helps me stay on schedule!

Today I’m in St. Louis.  As I mentioned before, I have a stupidphone, so I can’t connect to the Internet while I’m on-the-road like this.  If I were going to be staying here for more than just the day (and not being as busy as I expect I am), then I’d bring my laptop with me.

But, I’m also not going to be able to see well enough to type, so I’m creating this post on Thursday.  That way, the auto-post feature will kick-in and I’ll be able to keep my “post-a-day” promise to myself.  I’ll fill y’all in on what’s happening as soon as I know.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

