Me, Myself, and the Voices in My Head

A place to ramble and maybe make some sense about a thing or two.

Up to my eyeballs in auditions!

Sorry folks but there won’t be a long post tonight.  Our local Community Theatre is getting ready for a new production and tonight was audition night.

I was there as the technical director looking over the hopefuls because there’s a lot of special makeup and costume notes that needed to be made.  I wanted to be sure to have a good idea of the folks we were considering before I start sketching out anything.  I loved majoring in theatre in college and still really enjoy working on any theatrical production I can get going.  It’s going to be a fun show and we’ve only got until the beginning of March to make it happen!

So, sorry again!  But I’m sure something will be getting me on a rant or a remembrance soon.  Heck, a new episode of Hoarders is coming on and that’s always good to go!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

